Illustration Concepts I: Graphic Short, Short Story

The guidelines for the final project were: 3-5 pages, 3 characters, black and white, multi-panel, traditional (non-digital) approach, with a theme of “Why am I here?”

The gallery allows you to click through the pages, but may be hard to read, so for larger & clearer versions, here are the links:
Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5

One response to “Illustration Concepts I: Graphic Short, Short Story

  1. Tamara Bellwether

    Mad skills and terrific story! I hope you post the revisions when you do them. It makes me wish I could draw too. Oh well, maybe in 1.314*E12 years I will. My Granddad x 15,000 looked a lot like yours. Perhaps we are related.

Leave a Reply

